Awards won by the faculties of department (Since 2004)

Sr. No.	Name of Award	Name of teacher/Student	Award conferred by	Year of award
01	Sadvichar Pariwar Award	Dr. V. R. Bhatt	Awards for scientific contribution	2008
02	Fellow of Hind – Agri Horticultural Society (FHAS)	Dr. K. C. Patel	Awards for scientific contribution	2010
03	IZA – FAI Award on "Promoting the use of Zinc in Indian Agriculture"	Dr. K. C. Patel	Awards for scientific contribution	2011
04	Vice Chancellor's gold medal for the best doctoral research in AAU	Mr Puspkant Swarnkar	Best Thesis awards	2008
05	ISSS zonal level competition award	Mr Kalpeshkumar K. Patel	Best P. G. Research	2009
06	Chancellors gold medal	Ms Laxmi S	Best Student award (M.Sc. (Agri.)	2011
07	25th Asian-Pacific Weed Science Society Conference	Dr. R. B. Patel	Best Poster Presentation	2015
80	BACA Alumni Association Best Teacher Award	Dr. J. K. Parmar	Best Teacher Award	2018
09	Participation Award for in 21 days CAFT Training at Jabalpur	Dr. Aakash Mishra	First Position for Participation in 21 days CAFT Training	2018
10	Participation Award for in 21 days CAFT Training at Udaipur	Dr. Aakash Mishra	Third Position for Participation in 21 days CAFT Training	2019